African Development,
has 30 years of experience in African economies in more than twenty countries.

Cette image représente une carte d'Afrique.

Our interventions began with studies within international organizations (Ministry of Foreign Affairs) before turning in 1999 to private African and European actors.

Our consulting company AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT's mission is to accompany European industrial companies in sub-Saharan Africa.



Economic Community of West African States

Created in 1977

Member States:
Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde,  Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Guinea  Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal,  Sierra Leone, Togo.


Our commercial presence:

  • Senegal,
  • Guinea,
  • Mauritania,
  • Mali,
  • Niger

As well as:

Economic and Monetary Community of Central Africa

Created in 1994

Cameroon, Central African Republic, Republic of Congo, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Chad


Our commercial presence:

  • Cameroon
  • Gabon
  • Congo-Kinshasa
  • Congo-Brazzaville
  • Chad

East African Community

Created in 1967

Member States:
Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda, Burundi, Rwanda, South Sudan


Our commercial presence:

  • Kenya ,
  • Ethiopia,
  • Uganda,
  • Rwanda,
  • Tanzania
  • Burundi

Indian Ocean Commission

Founded in 1984

Member States:
Comoros, Madagascar, Mauritius, Reunion, Seychelles.


Our commercial presence: